JeffSay…

The station of choice for Chinquapin Parish.

Chax – miscellaneous iChat improvements

Improvements indeed.

The one thing that makes this little gem worthwhile is that it can eliminate that annoying incoming chat notification. I’ve always hated that thing and have looked for a while for something that will eliminate it and now I’ve found it.

Not that Chax is a one trick pony, it does tons of things. Little things, but little things that add up.

This is a perfect little add-on to iChat, except…

That it requires Tiger. I’ve never upgraded from Panther. :(

Guess I’ll have to put that on my To-do list.

Chax | Give him money!

Written by Jeff

Wednesday, March 15, 2006 at 3:35 pm

Posted in Apple, Software

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. AHAHAHAHHAH TAKE THAT PANTHR USR LOLZ

    adb

    Wednesday, March 15, 2006 at 11:22 pm


Comments are closed.

