JeffSay…

The station of choice for Chinquapin Parish.

“Unending”

explosionThe opening “teaser” bit before the opening theme left me completely shocked. “Act 1” left me speechless. I wanted to cry but, remembering what a manly man I am, I held back.

I’d rather see SG-1 continue indefinitely, but if it has to end, this was a good way to go.

P.S.
If you don’t know what I’m talking about, tune in to SciFi this Friday evening at 8PM Eastern.

If you’re in the mood for some spoilers, check out “Unending” on Wikipedia. Visit The Stargate Wiki’s entry for “Unending” for screen captures.

Related: Stargate SG-1 Cancelled

Written by Jeff

Sunday, June 17, 2007 at 5:23 pm

Posted in science fiction, Television

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Letzten Folgen Stargate SG-1

    Heute vor zwei Wochen liefen auf RTL2 die letzten Folgen der Serie Stargate SG-1
    Familienbande

    General Landry kümmert sich um seine (Ex-)Frau, die gleichzeitig Dr. Lams Mutter ist, während Vala und ihr räuberische Vater einige Zeit mi…

    Gordo's Weblog

    Friday, October 19, 2007 at 2:11 pm


Comments are closed.

