JeffSay…

The station of choice for Chinquapin Parish.

Must have album: Raising Sand

album art for Raising Sand An absolute must-have album is Raising Sand by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss. Just by listening to the horrible quality previews on Amazon I know that I just have to have it.

Amazon.com: Raising Sand: Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Other upcoming music purchases:

Amazon.com: Play It as It Lays: Patti Scialfa
Amazon.com: The Awakening: Melissa Etheridge

I’m really excited about the Patti Scialfa’s Play It As It Lays, too. I loved everything about her last release, 2004’s 23rd Street Lullaby and I expect that this new album will be just as good.

Written by Jeff

Tuesday, August 21, 2007 at 10:06 am

Posted in Music

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Related: Must have album: Raising Sand […]


Comments are closed.

